SB 912


              Homeland Security & Public Safety Committee

              May 5, 2021 - 8:00 AM

                       For :

                                 Miller, Mike (Self; Warriors For Ranchers)

                                 Salazar, April (Self; Texas Citizens for Border Truth)

                       Registering, but not testifying:

                       For :

                                 Chancellor, John (Texas Police Chiefs Association)

                                 Hunt, Ray (Houston Police Officers' Union)

                                 Jones, Chris (Combined Law Enforcement Associations of Texas (CLEAT))

                                 Landry, Mitch (Texas Municipal Police Association)

                                 Maddox, Tom (Self; Sheriffs Association of Texas)

                                 Parkinson, Thomas (Self)

                                 Parnell, James (Dallas Police Association)

                                 Rodriguez, Jimmy (San Antonio Police Officers Association)

                                 Sinclair, David (Game Warden Peace Officers Association)

                       Against :

                                 Broaddus, Kirk (Self)

                                 Brown, Joyce (Self; Indivisible Rosedale Huddle)

                                 Brown, Mark (Self; Indivisible Rosedale Huddle)

                                 Bryan, Donna (Self)

                                 Carranza, Susana (Self)

                                 Collins, Karen (Self; Indivisible Rosedale Huddle)

                                 Griffith, Idona (Self)

                                 Guy, Linda (Self)

                                 Haden, Lorri (Self)

                                 Hardee, Jackie (Self; Rosedale Huddle)

                                 Houston, Joshua (Texas Impact)

                                 Keysor, Georgia (Self; Indivisible Rosedale Huddle)

                                 MacDougal, Vanessa (Self)

                                 MacNaughton, Beverly (Self)

                                 Moore, Chas (Austin Justice Coalition)

                                 Norris, Robert (Self)

                                 Perry, Courtney (Self)

                                 Vunderink, Gregg (Self)