SB 1827

              Senate Committee Report


              April 12, 2021 - 10:00 AM


                                          Rivela, Serina   Chief Legal Officer  (Bexar County Hospital District), San Antonio, TX

                                          Singer, Paul   Senior Counsel for Public Protection  (Office of the Attorney General),

                                          Austin, TX

                       Registering, but not testifying:


                                          Ashley, Price    (Texas College of Emergency Physicians), Austin, TX

                                          Bruce, Bonnie    (Texas Society of Anesthesiologists), Austin, TX

                                          Gallingher, Duane   Texas Strategy Group  (Association of Substance Abuse Programs),

                                          Austin, TX

                                          Hillert, Bobby   Executive Director  (Texas Orthopaedic Association), Austin, TX

                                          Hoppe, Christina   Director of Public Policy  (Children's Hospital Association of Texas),

                                          Austin, TX

                                          Johnson, Lee    (Texas Council of Community Centers), Austin, TX

                                          Kenderdine, Marshall    (Texas Academy of Family Physicians), Austin, TX

                                          Kenderdine, Marshall    (Texas Society for Gastroenterology and Endoscopy), Austin, TX

                                          Reynolds, David    (Texas Chapter of the American College of Physicians), Austin, TX

                                          Stewart, Clayton    (Texas medical association), Austin, TX

                                          Tamayo, Elisa   Director of Policy and Governmental Affairs  (Emergence Health

                                          Network), El Paso, TX

                                          Warner, Michael    (Texas Society of Anesthesiologists), Austin, TX


                                          Haynes, Adam   Policy Director  (Conference of Urban Counties), Austin, TX

                                          Smith, Jamaal   Asst Dir, Gov Affairs  (City of Houston, Office of the Mayor Sylvester

                                          Turner), Houston, TX