This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

                                                                                    WITNESS LIST

            International Relations & Economic Development Committee

            September 30, 2021 - 8:00 AM

            joint border charge


                                 Barela, Jon (BorderplexAlliance)

                                 Esparza, John (Texas Trucking Association)

                                 Garza-Reyes, Cynthia (Texas Border Coalition)

                                 Mays, Caroline (Texas Department of Transportation)

                                 Orrenius, Pia (Self)

                                 Ramos-Davidson, Cindy (Self)

                                 Williams, Marc (Texas Department of Transportation)

                                 Zapanta, Albert (United-States-Mexico Chamber of Commerce)

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Gallagher, Lori (Self)

                                 Heinze, Matthew (Texas Department of Transportation)