This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

                                                                                    WITNESS LIST

            Criminal Jurisprudence Committee

            July 6, 2021 - 1:00 PM

            Matters under its jurisdiction


                                 Cohen, Derek (Texas Public Policy Foundation)

                                 Fields, Michael (Self)

                                 Hudson, Nick (American Civil Liberties Union of Texas)

                                 Karakatsanis, Alec (Civil Rights Corps)

                                 Rahman, Insha (VERA INSTITUTE OF JUSTICE, SUITE 2-A)

                                 Rosales, Lauren (The Bail Project)

                                 Slayton, David (Texas Judicial Council)

                                 Vaughn, Jason (Self; Texas Young Republicans)

                                 Westfall, Mollee (371st District Court)

                                 Woog, Amanda (Texas Fair Defense Project)

                                 Young, Michael (Bexar county texas)