This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

                                                                                    WITNESS LIST

            Criminal Jurisprudence Committee

            October 4, 2021 - 12:00 PM

            Matters under committee jurisdiction related to Texas-Mexico border.


                                 Argueta, Brianna (Restoring Justice)

                                 Burkhart, Geoff (Texas Indigent Defense Commission)

                                 Clark, Jason (Texas Department of Criminal Justice)

                                 Etter, Kristin (Texas Rio Grande Legal Aid)

                                 Martinez, David (Val Verde County Attorney's Office)

                                 McCraw, Steve (Texas Department of Public safety)

                                 Ramon, Maria Elena (Office of Court Administration/Texas Judicial Council)

                                 Wischkaemper, Philip (Lubbock Private Defender Office)