State Affairs Committee

            February 25, 2021 - 9:00 AM

            Statewide electrical blackouts-contributing factors and response


                                 Cisarik, Jim (Texas Energy Reliability Council)

                                 Clark, Jeffrey (Self)

                                 Coleman, Katie (Texas Association of Manufacturers)

                                 Craddick, Christi (Railroad Commission of Texas)

                                 Gutierrez, Mauricio (NRG ENERGY)

                                 Hancock, Tom (Garland Power & Light)

                                 Hemmeline, Charlie (Texas Solar Power Association)

                                 Hill, Thad (Calpine)

                                 Kezar, Mike (South Texas Electric Cooperative)

                                 Maggio, Dave (ERCOT)

                                 Magness, Bill (ERCOT)

                                 Mason, John (AT&T)

                                 Mercado, Kenneth (CenterPoint Energy)

                                 Morgan, Curtis (Vistra)

                                 Nye, Allen (Oncor Electric Delivery Company)

                                 Paris, John (Atmos Energy Corporation)

                                 Ruckel, Grant (Energy Transfer)

                                 Sargent, Jacqueline "Jackie" (Austin Energy)

                                 Smallwood, Cameron (United Cooperative Services)

                                 Staples, Todd (Texas Oil and Gas Association)

                                 Walker, DeAnn (Public Utility Commission of Texas)

                                 Wilson, Phil (LCRA Transmission Service Company)

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Friesenhahn, Mark (Self)

                                 Oso, Bob (Self)

                                 Prasil, Jasmine (Self)

                                 Wesson, Danny (Diamondback Energy)