State Affairs Committee

            October 13, 2021 - 1:00 PM or upon final adjourn./recess or bill referral if permission granted

            HB 155


                                 Allmon, Jennifer (The Texas Catholic Conference of Bishops)

                                 Bednarz, Dawn (Self)

                                 Covey, Jonathan (Texas Values Action)

                                 De Marines, Regan (Self; Texans Vaccine Choice)

                                 Evans, Michelle (Self; Moms for Liberty Williamson Count Chapter)

                                 Glass, Tom (Self; Texas Constitutional Enforcement)

                                 McCrary, Johanna (Self)

                                 McKenzie, Richard (Self)

                                 Messer, Leanne (Texas Private Schools Association)

                                 Pardeiro, Rafael (Self)

                                 Phillips, Cyndie (Self)

                                 Porter, Gregory C (Self)

                                 Ramirez, Ernest (Self)

                                 Simmons, Robert (Self)

                                 Thomas, Dan (Self)


                                 Bearden, Chase (Self; Coalition of Texans with Disabilities)

                                 Gadberry, Gavin (Self; Texas Health Care Association)

                                 Gambill, Lauren (Self; Texas Pediatric Society)

                                 Gray, James (American Cancer Society Cancer Action Network)

                                 Gremont, Lindsey (Self)

                                 Hamer, Glenn (Texas Association of Business)

                                 Houston, Joshua (Texas Impact)

                                 Jackson, Wroe (Texas Association of Manufacturers)

                                 Joy, Louise (Self)

                                 Linial, George (LeadingAge Texas)

                                 Milligan, Maureen (Teaching hospotals of Texas)

                                 Parsley, Lee (Texans for Lawsuit Reform)

                                 Richardson, Dawn (Self; National Vaccine Information Center)

                                 Spilman, Annie (NFIB)

                                 Tilton, Carmen (Texas assisted living association)

                                 Wohleb, Steve (Texas Hospital Association)


                                 Carlo, John (Self; Texas Medical Association)

                                 Hemphill, Sheila (Self; Texas Right To Know)

                                 Zerwas, John (Self)

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Farris, Deborah (Self)

                                 Gregory, Paul (Self)


                                                                                    WITNESS LIST


                                 Saenz, Jonathan (Self; Texas Values)


                                 Acuna, Luis (Texas 2036)

                                 Banning, Thomas (Texas Academy of Family Physicians)

                                 Borskey, Mark (Texas Trucking Association)

                                 Borskey, Mark (Texas Recreational Vehicle Association)

                                 Connors, Jonathan (DHR Health)

                                 Coyle, Jeff (City of San Antonio)

                                 Franco, Brie (City of Austin)

                                 Garcia, Matt (Dallas Regional Chamber)

                                 Geske, Matthew (Austin Chamber of Commerce)

                                 Gonzalez, Ana (Workers Defense Action Fund)

                                 Hamill, Joe (AFSCME Local 1624 Austin/Travis County, Local 59 El Paso, Local 123 San

                                 Antonio, Local 1550 Harris County, HOPE Local 123 City of Houston, AFSCME Texas


                                 Holzheauser, Craig (Texas Association of Ciry and County Officials)

                                 Kaufman, Lisa (Texas Civil Justice League)

                                 Kennedy, Thomas (Texas state building trades)

                                 Kroll, Carrie (Texas Public Health Coalition)

                                 Kuykendall, Deanna L. (Texas Alliance of Brain Injury Providers)

                                 Lakshmanan, Rekha (The Immunization Partnership)

                                 Landin, Taylor (Greater Houston Partnership)

                                 Lara, Rene (Texas AFL- CIO)

                                 Leal, Roland (Coalition of Nursing Home Providers)

                                 Morales, Daniel (Self; Houston Methodist)

                                 Parker, Blaire (San Antonio Water System (SAWS))

                                 Patterson, TJ (City of Fort Worth)

                                 Reynolds, David (Self)

                                 Rodriguez, Jennifer (North Texas Commission)

                                 Rose, Denise (Community Health Systems)

                                 Sabo, Jason (Children at Risk)

                                 Schlueter, Brad (Texas Association of Staffing)

                                 Schwartz, Joanna (Self)

                                 Sheer, Jim (Texas Retailers Association)

                                 Van de Putte, Leticia (Texas Academy of Physician Assistants)

                                 Van de Putte, Leticia (San Antonio Chamber of Commerce)

                                 Woodard, Shayne (Tyson Foods)

                                 Zientek, Richard (Union Pacific Railroad)


                                 Jaime, Ivan (Walmart)

                                 Johnston, Catherine (Self)