State Affairs Committee

            September 13, 2022 - 10:00 AM

            Implementation of SB 3


                                 Botkin, Shelly (Texas Public Power Association)

                                 Coleman, Katie (Texas Association of Manufacturers.)

                                 Craddick, Christi (RRC)

                                 DiCosimo, Vincent (Texas Pipeline Association)

                                 Foreman, Dean (API)

                                 Greer, James (Oncor Electric Delivery)

                                 Harvey, Julia (Texas Electric Cooperatives, Inc.)

                                 Jones, Brad (ERCOT)

                                 Kidd, Nim (Tx division of emergency management)

                                 Lake, Peter (Public Utility Commission of Texas)

                                 Linenschmidt, Larry (Self)

                                 Miller, Tonya (Texas Solar Power Association)

                                 Modglin, Jason (Texas Alliance of Energy Producers)

                                 Oney, Thomas (Lower Colorado River Authority (LCRA))

                                 Palacios, Virginia (Self; Commission Shift)

                                 Reed, Cyrus (Lone Star chapter sierra club)

                                 Richmond, Michele (Texas Competitive Power Advocates (TCPA))

                                 Ryan, Jason (CenterPoint Energy)

                                 Sierer, Paul (Texas Competitive Power Advocates (TCPA))

                                 Smith, Caitlin (Jupiter Power, Texas Energy Storage Coalition)

                                 Staples, Todd (TXOGA)

                                 Yu, Joel (Enchanted Rock)

                 Registering, but not testifying:


                                 Collier, Jake (Self)

                                 Fowler, Perry (Texas811/Texas Water Infrastructure Network TXWIN)