H.R. No. 560

## RESOLUTION

WHEREAS, Proud residents of Texas House District 92 are
gathering in Austin to celebrate House District 92 Day at the State
Capitol on March 15, 2023; and

WHEREAS, Located in North Texas, House District 92 includes communities in Arlington, Bedford, Euless, Fort Worth, Grand Prairie, and Hurst, and it is home to parts of the Arlington and Hurst-Euless-Bedford Independent School Districts; and

8 WHEREAS, House District 92 is also a thriving center for 9 business and commerce, and the American Airlines headquarters is 10 located there as well as a General Motors plant; and

11 WHEREAS, With its diverse population, rich cultural 12 resources, and dynamic economy, House District 92 plays an 13 important role in the story of Texas, and its residents may take 14 well-deserved pride in their contributions; now, therefore, be it

RESOLVED, That the House of Representatives of the 88th Texas Legislature hereby recognize March 15, 2023, as House District 92 Day at the State Capitol and extend a warm welcome to the visiting delegation.

Bhojani

1

H.R. No. 560

Phelan Allen Allison Anchía Anderson Ashby Bailes Bell of Kaufman Bell of Montgomery Bernal Bhojani Bonnen Bowers Bryant Buckley Bucy Bumgarner Burns Burrows Button Cain Campos Canales Capriglione Clardy Cole Collier Cook Cortez Craddick Cunningham Darby Davis Dean DeAyala Dorazio Dutton Flores Frank Frazier Gamez Garcia Gates Gerdes Geren Gervin-Hawkins Goldman González of Dallas González of El Paso Goodwin

Guerra Guillen Harless Harris of Anderson Harris of Williamson Harrison Hayes Hefner Hernandez Herrero Hinojosa Holland Howard Hull Hunter Isaac Jetton Johnson of Dallas A. Johnson of Harris J. Johnson of Harris Jones of Dallas Jones of Harris Kacal King of Hemphill King of Uvalde Kitzman Klick Kuempel Lalani Lambert Landgraf Leach Leo-Wilson Longoria Lopez of Bexar Lopez of Cameron Lozano Lujan Manuel Martinez Martinez Fischer Metcalf Meyer Meza Moody Morales of Harris Morales of Maverick Morales Shaw Morrison Muñoz, Jr.

Murr Neave Criado Noble Oliverson Ordaz Orr Ortega Patterson Paul Perez Plesa Price Ramos Raney Raymond Reynolds Rogers Romero, Jr. Rose Rosenthal Schaefer Schatzline Schofield Shaheen Sherman, Sr. Shine Slaton Slawson Smith Smithee Spiller Stucky Swanson Talarico Tepper Thierry Thimesch Thompson of Brazoria Thompson of Harris Tinderholt Toth Troxclair Turner VanDeaver Vasut Vo Walle Wilson Wu Zwiener

H.R. No. 560

Speaker of the House

I certify that H.R. No. 560 was adopted by the House on March 15, 2023, by a non-record vote.

Chief Clerk of the House