HB 1595


 Higher Education Committee

 March 27, 2023 - 10:00 AM

 On :

 Damphousse, Kelly (Texas State University)

 Khator, Renu (University of Houston System)

 Schovane, Lawrence (Texas Tech University)

 Smatresk, Neal (University of North Texas)

 Registering, but not testifying:

 For :

 Brown, Crystal (Greater Houston Partnership)

 Farmer, Gary (Self; Greater Austin Economic Development Corporation)

 Flores, Alexis (Austin Regional Manufacturing Association)

 Krogman, Travis (The Greater Austin Chamber of Commerce)

 Matthews, Stephanie (Texas Association of Business)

 Rodriguez, Jennifer (North Texas Commission)

 Schmitt, Stacy (Self; Opportunity Austin)

 Soto, Renzo (Texas 2036)

 Yancy, Justin (Texas Business Leadership Council)

 Zavala, Gilbert (Opportunity Austin)

 On :

 Blanton, Whitney (Texas Treasury Safekeeping Trust Company)

 Ion, Anca (Texas Treasury Safekeeping Trust Company)

 Keller, Harrison (Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board)