HJR 3


 Higher Education Committee

 March 27, 2023 - 10:00 AM

 On :

 Damphousse, Kelly (Texas State University)

 Khator, Renu (University of Houston System)

 Schovane, Lawrence (Texas Tech University)

 Smatresk, Neal (University of North Texas)

 Registering, but not testifying:

 For :

 Brown, Crystal (Greater Houston Partnership)

 Matthews, Stephanie (Texas Association of Business)

 Milligan, Maureen (Teaching hospitals of texas)

 Rodriguez, Jennifer (North Texas Commission)

 Soto, Renzo (Texas 2036)

 Yancy, Justin (Texas Business Leadership Council)

 On :

 Blanton, Whitney (Texas Treasury Safekeeping Trust Company)

 Ion, Anca (Texas Treasury Safekeeping Trust Company)

 Keller, Harrison (Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board)