WITNESS LIST

HB 2795

HOUSE COMMITTEE REPORT

Transportation Committee

March 29, 2023 - 10:30 AM or upon final adjourn./recess or bill referral if permission granted

For:

Cassidy, C. Brian (SH 130 Concession Company)

Daniel, Jennifer (SH130 Concession Company)

Farmer, Gary (Self; Opportunity Austin)

Packer, Jonathan (New Braunfels Chamber, New Braunfels Economic Development Foundation)

Against:

Finger, Jack (Self)

Hall, Terri (Self; Texas TURF, Texans for Toll-free Highways, Grassroots America-We the

People)

Rhodes, Fran (Self; True texas project)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Biesenbach, Jason (Self; Seguin city council)

Boyer, Victor (Self; San Antonio Mobility Coalition, Inc.)

Davis, Denise (Caldwell County)

Davis, Denise (Austin Chamber of Commerce)

Davis, Denise (Caldwell County)

Garcia, Buddy (North American Strategy for Competitiveness (NASCO))

Giulietti, Jason (Greater San Marcos Partnership)

Harris, Dana (Samsung Austin Semiconductor)

Keller, Bill (City of seguin)

McCartt, J. (SH 130 Concession Company)

Mills, David (Self)

Moore, Dana (Texas Trucking Assoc)

Parker, Steve (City of Seguin)

Reagan, Karen (Self)

Schmitt, Stacy (Self; Opportunity Austin)

Van de Putte, Leticia (San Antonio Chamber of Commerce)

Against:

Albright, Steven (Associated General Contractors of Texas-Highway Heavy Utility and

Industrial Branch)

Briscoe, Rick (Self)

Dixon, Don (Self)

Drewry, Christina (Self; Texas Freedom Coalition,self)

Glass, Tom (Self)

Porter, Gregory (Self)

On:

Stewart, Stephen (TxDOT)