WITNESS LIST

State Affairs Committee September 30, 2024 - 9:00 AM Securing the Border

On:

Banks, Michael (Office of the Governor Greg Abbott)

Coe, Brad (Kinney county sheeRiff)

Earp, Erin (Self; GIFFORDS Law Center)

Ehlers, Scott (Texas Indigent Defense Commission)

Holguin, Iliana (Self; El Paso County)

Kidd, Nim (TDEM)

LaVoie, Megan (Office of Court Administration)

McCraw, Steven (Department of Public Safety)

Saldaña, Sarah (Self)

Smith, Brent (Kinney county attorney)

Spaeth Ahlschwede, Tonya (Border Prosecution Unit)

Trout, Tanya (Texas Military Department)

Walters, Ryan (Office of the Attorney General)

West, Justin (Galveston County Precinct 4 Constable)

Registering, but not testifying:

On:

Fuentes, Jessie F. (Self; Eagle Pass Border Coalition)