WITNESS LIST

Transportation Committee October 10, 2024 - 9:00 AM Alleviating Road Traffic

On:

Abel, Matt (Texas Economic Development Council) Ali-Sullivan, Aidan (Waymo) Anderson, Darran (Texas Department of Transportation) Cox, Kevin (Ferrovial vertiports) Cruz, Adriana (Texas Economic Development & Tourism, Office of the Governor) Dalton, Daniel (Wisk Aero LLC) Diaz, Yariel (Cruise LLC) Forristal, John (Lilium) Gallun, Susanna (University of Texas at Austin Center for Transportation Research UTCTR) Glover, Brianne (TTI) Goff, Daniel (Kodiak Robotics) Gonzalez, Tito (Texas Department of Transportation) Kuntz, Jeremiah (Aurora) LeCody, Peter (Self; Texas Rail Advocates) Martin, Michael (TTI) Roop, Steve (Fr8way llc) Scandaglia, Cole (International Brotherhood of Teamsters) Teeter, Bart (Texas DPS) Trevino, Roberto (Self; Hctra) Williams, Marc (Texas Department of Transportation) Wolf, Ariel (Autonomous Vehicle Industry Association)

Registering, but not testifying:

On:

Davis, Jeff (Texas Department of Transportation) McQuagge, Steve (Texas DPS) Stewart, Stephen (Texas Department of Transportation)

Bridge Safety

On:

Kelley, Larry (Self; Port of Port Arthur) Matthews, Peter (United States Transportation Command) Moore, Wesley (Self) Simmons, Lance (TxDOT)

Implementation of HB 1885

On:

Butler, Jessica (Texas Department of Transportation)

Implementation of HB 2170

On:

Stewart, Stephen (TxDOT)

WITNESS LIST

Registering, but not testifying:

On:

Ballesteros, Arturo (North Texas Tollway Authority)

Implementation of HB 3288

On:

Green, Jeffrey (Department of Public Safety) Quintero, Annette (Texas Department of Motor Vehicles)

Implementation of HB 718

On:

Escribano, Jose (Travis County Constble Pct 3) Green, Jeffrey (Department of Public Safety) Luna, Sr., Roland (Texas Department of Motor Vehicles) Phillips, Karen (TADA)

Registering, but not testifying:

On:

Ballesteros, Arturo (North Texas Tollway Authority)Bindseil, Millicent (Burnet Co Pct 4)Bradburn, Michael (Travis county precinct 3)Gaddes, Larry (Tax Assssesor/Collectors Association of Texas)

Implementation of SB 505

On:

Quintero, Annette (Texas Department of Motor Vehicles)

Port Infrastructure and Maritime Industry

On:

Abel, Matt (Texas Economic Development Council) Britton, Kent (Port of Corpus Christi) Carrero, Eric (Greater Houston Port Bureau) Cruz, Adriana (Texas Economic Development & Tourism, Office of the Governor) Fossum, Michael (Texas A&M University) Kalhagen, Geir Eilif (Texas Department of Transportation) Kelley, Larry (Self; Texas Ports Association) Rees, Rodger (Port of Galveston) Shaver, Jessica (Port Houston) Stauffer, John (San Jacinto College District) Wauson, Chelsea (West gulf maritime association) Winegar, Clint (Houston Pilots) Woodruff, Matt (Texas Waterway Operators Association)