WITNESS LIST

HB 48

HOUSE COMMITTEE REPORT

Energy Resources Committee

March 24, 2025 - 11:00 AM

For:

Longanecker, Ed (Texas Independent Producers & Royalty Owners Association (TIPRO))

Lozano, Michael D. (Permian Basin Petroleum Association)

Staples, Todd (Texas Oil and Gas Association)

Vanderland, Bill (Permian Basin Oilfield Crime Committee)

On:

Hallett, Shawn (Texas DPS)

Orr, Jeremy (Texas DPS)

Stewart, Mark (Railroad Commission of Texas)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Allison, James (Milestone Environmental Services)

Binkley, Liza (Self)

Cannon, Thure (Texas Pipeline Association)

Carlile, Jimmy (Fasken Oil and Ranch)

Carter, Teddy (Devon Energy)

Fleet, Jack (Self; NARO Texas)

Gibson, Kari (ConocoPhillips)

Griesbaum, Isaac (Deep Blue Midland Basin)

Hosek, Chris (BP)

Ingham, Karr (Texas Alliance of Energy Producers)

Jones, Jerrod (Apache Corporation)

Kivela, Anthony (Self; Houston Police Retired Officers Assoc)

KNIGHT, ANITA (Self)

Mathews, Greg (Chevron)

McCormick, Travis (Panhandle Producers and Royalty Owners Assoc.)

Modglin, Jason (Western Midstream)

Moore, Julie (Occidental Petroleum (Oxy))

Omey, Samantha (ExxonMobil)

Paylor, Ryan (Texas Independent Producers & Royalty Owners Association (TIPRO))

Perdichizzi, Gabriela (Texas Association of Business)

Pittman, Glenda (Self)

Poinsett, Royce (Coterra)

Range, Julie (Self; Commission Shift Action)

Reed, Cyrus (Lone Star Chapter Sierra Club)

Sierega, John (TMPA)

Sierega, John (TMPA)

Troxclair, Caleb (Texas Alliance of Energy Producers)

White, Doug (NGL Energy Partners)

Williams, Julie (Chevron)

Young, Larry (Self; Game Warden Peace Officers Association)

Against:

Berel-Harrop, Sarah (Self)

Maley, Charles (Self; South Texans' Property Rights Association)