This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Public Safety (C420) Clerk: Randal Kuykendall
Legislature: 74(R) - 1995 Phone: (512) 463-0849
Appointment Date: 1/26/1995 Room: EXT E2.146

Chair:Rep. Keith Oakley
Vice Chair:Rep. Kevin Bailey
Members:Rep. Ray Allen
Rep. Bill G. Carter
Rep. Joe Driver
Rep. Al Edwards
Rep. Vilma Luna
Rep. Jerry Madden
Rep. Huey McCoulskey

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings