This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Senate Committee on Administration (C500) Clerk: Myra J. Schmitt
Legislature: 75(R) - 1997 Phone: (512) 463-0350
Appointment Date: 12/16/1996 Room: E1. 714

Chair:Sen. Chris Harris
Vice Chair:Sen. Carlos F. Truan
Members:Sen. Kenneth Armbrister
Sen. J.E. "Buster" Brown
Sen. Mike Moncrief
Sen. Bill Ratliff
Sen. David Sibley

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings