This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Appropriations-S/C on General Government (C031) Clerk: Janis Carter
Legislature: 75(R) - 1997 Phone: (512) 463-1091
Appointment Date: 1/31/1997 Room: EXT E1.032

Chair:Rep. Talmadge Heflin
Members:Rep. Yvonne Davis
Rep. Charles Finnell
Rep. Richard Raymond
Rep. David Swinford

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings