This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Senate Committee on Criminal Justice (Interim) (C708) Clerk: Cindy Hodges
Legislature: 75(R) - 1997 Phone: (512) 463-0345
Appointment Date: 8/15/1997 Room: CAP 3E.6

Chair:Sen. John Whitmire
Members:Sen. Jane Nelson
Sen. Bill Ratliff
Sen. Florence Shapiro
Sen. Royce West

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings