This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Appropriations (C030) Clerk: Cody Sutton
Legislature: 77(R) - 2001 Phone: (512) 463-1091
Appointment Date: 1/17/2001 Room: EXT E1.032

Chair:Rep. Robert Junell
Vice Chair:Rep. George "Buddy" West
Members:Rep. Ray Allen
Rep. Garnet Coleman
Rep. Dianne White Delisi
Rep. Craig Eiland
Rep. Jessica Farrar
Rep. Kino Flores
Rep. Pete Gallego
Rep. Helen Giddings
Rep. Bob Glaze
Rep. Roberto Gutierrez
Rep. Peggy Hamric
Rep. Talmadge Heflin
Rep. Scott Hochberg
Rep. Tracy O. King
Rep. Vilma Luna
Rep. Glen Maxey
Rep. Jim McReynolds
Rep. Paul Moreno
Rep. Anna Mowery
Rep. Joseph Pickett
Rep. Jim Pitts
Rep. Robert Puente
Rep. Todd Smith
Rep. Sylvester Turner

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings