This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Appropriations-S/C on General Government (C031) Clerk: Luis Gonzalez
Legislature: 77(R) - 2001 Phone: (512) 463-1091
Appointment Date: 2/3/1999 Room: EXT E1.030

Chair:Rep. Talmadge Heflin
Members:Rep. Kino Flores
Rep. Vilma Luna
Rep. Joseph Pickett
Rep. Robert Puente

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings