This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Appropriations-S/C on Criminal Justice (C035) Clerk: Jess Calvert
Legislature: 77(R) - 2001 Phone: (512) 463-1091
Appointment Date: 2/3/1999 Room: EXT E1.032

Chair:Rep. Sylvester Turner
Members:Rep. Jessica Farrar
Rep. Pete Gallego
Rep. Jim McReynolds
Rep. Todd Smith

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings