This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Appropriations-S/C on Tobacco (C038) Clerk:
Legislature: 77(R) - 2001 Phone: (512) 463-1091
Appointment Date: 3/9/2001 Room: EXT E1.030

Members:Rep. Dianne White Delisi
Rep. Craig Eiland
Rep. Jessica Farrar
Rep. Kino Flores
Rep. Pete Gallego
Rep. Helen Giddings
Rep. Roberto Gutierrez
Rep. Talmadge Heflin
Rep. Glen Maxey
Rep. Robert Puente

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings