This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Constitutional Revision, Select (C150) Clerk: Alexandra Huffaker
Legislature: 77(R) - 2001 Phone: (512) 463-1443
Appointment Date: 1/17/2001 Room: EXT E2.910

Chair:Rep. Joe Driver
Vice Chair:Rep. Robert Puente
Members:Rep. Kevin Bailey
Rep. Harold V. Dutton, Jr.
Rep. Glenn Lewis
Rep. Anna Mowery
Rep. Burt R. Solomons

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings