This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Financial Institutions (C270) Clerk: Bryan McMath
Legislature: 77(R) - 2001 Phone: (512) 463-0778
Appointment Date: 1/17/2001 Room: EXT E2.104

Vice Chair:Rep. Burt R. Solomons
Members:Rep. Mary Denny
Rep. Holt Getterman
Rep. Kent Grusendorf
Rep. Chuck Hopson
Rep. Kenny Marchant
Rep. Jose Menendez
Rep. Jim Pitts
Rep. Miguel "Mike" Wise

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings