This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Teacher Health Insurance, Select (C315) Clerk: Craig Smith
Legislature: 77(R) - 2001 Phone: (512) 463-0804
Appointment Date: 1/17/2001 Room: EXT E2.124

Chair:Rep. Paul Sadler
Vice Chair:Rep. Kenny Marchant
Members:Rep. Harold V. Dutton, Jr.
Rep. Harryette Ehrhardt
Rep. Kino Flores
Rep. Pete Gallego
Rep. Scott Hochberg
Rep. Robert Junell
Rep. Rene Oliveira
Rep. Jim Pitts
Rep. Todd Smith
Rep. Barry Telford
Rep. Dale B. Tillery
Rep. Ron Wilson

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings