This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Public Health (C410) Clerk: Jeanette Rodriguez
Legislature: 77(R) - 2001 Phone: (512) 463-0806
Appointment Date: 1/17/2001 Room: EXT E2.118

Chair:Rep. Patricia Gray
Vice Chair:Rep. Garnet Coleman
Members:Rep. Jaime Capelo
Rep. Dianne White Delisi
Rep. Bob Glaze
Rep. John Amos Longoria
Rep. Glen Maxey
Rep. Carlos Uresti
Rep. Arlene Wohlgemuth

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings