This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Senate Committee on Jurisprudence (C550) Clerk: Stephanie Hoover
Legislature: 77(R) - 2001 Phone: (512) 463-0395
Appointment Date: 1/9/2001 Room: SHB 350

Chair:Sen. Royce West
Vice Chair:Sen. David Bernsen
Members:Sen. Robert Duncan
Sen. Rodney Ellis
Sen. Mike Jackson
Sen. Jeff Wentworth

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings