This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Senate Committee on Nominations (C572) Clerk: Cheri Huddleston
Legislature: 77(R) - 2001 Phone: (512) 463-2084
Appointment Date: 1/9/2001 Room: EXT E1.716

Chair:Sen. Jane Nelson
Vice Chair:Sen. Leticia Van de Putte
Members:Sen. Gonzalo Barrientos
Sen. Craig Estes
Sen. Mario Gallegos, Jr.
Sen. Jon Lindsay
Sen. Jeff Wentworth

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings