This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Senate Committee on Criminal Justice (C590) Clerk: Kelly C. Gilbert
Legislature: 77(R) - 2001 Phone: (512) 463-0345
Appointment Date: 1/9/2001 Room: SHB 335

Chair:Sen. Kenneth Armbrister
Vice Chair:Sen. John Whitmire
Members:Sen. Teel Bivins
Sen. Mike Moncrief
Sen. Steve Ogden
Sen. Todd Staples
Sen. Royce West

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings