This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Joint Committee on Oversight of Edwards Aquifer (C840) Clerk: Ryan Weiseman
Legislature: 77(R) - 2001 Phone: (512) 463-0742
Appointment Date: 2/22/2001 Room: EXT E2.510

Cochair:Sen. Kenneth Armbrister
Cochair:Rep. Tracy O. King
Members:Sen. Troy Fraser
Rep. Edmund Kuempel
Sen. Frank Madla
Rep. Robert Puente

  View Membership History