This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Joint Committee on Natural Resource Public Interest Counsel (C845) Clerk: Teddy Carter (Assistant Clerk)
Legislature: 77(R) - 2001 Phone: (512) 463-0390
Appointment Date: 9/18/2001 Room: SHB 325

Cochair:Rep. Fred M. Bosse
Members:Sen. Gonzalo Barrientos
Sen. David Bernsen
Rep. Warren Chisum
Rep. Dawnna Dukes
Sen. Chris Harris
Rep. Robert Puente
Rep. D.R. "Tom" Uher
Sen. Leticia Van de Putte

  View Membership History