This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Joint Committee on Water Resources (C895) Clerk: Teddy Carter (Assistant Clerk)
Legislature: 77(R) - 2001 Phone: (512) 463-0390
Appointment Date: 9/18/2001 Room: SHB 325

Cochair:Rep. David Counts
Cochair:Sen. Robert Duncan
Members:Sen. David Bernsen
Sen. Teel Bivins
Rep. Robert "Robby" Cook
Rep. Robert Puente

  View Membership History