This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Senate Committee on Prompt Payment of Health Care Providers (C950) Clerk: Cheri Huddleston
Legislature: 77(R) - 2001 Phone: (512) 463-2084
Appointment Date: 9/13/2001 Room: EXT E1.716

Chair:Sen. Jane Nelson
Vice Chair:Sen. John Carona
Members:Sen. Troy Fraser
Sen. Mario Gallegos, Jr.
Sen. Judith Zaffirini

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings