This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Land & Resource Management (C360) Clerk: Trey Burke
Legislature: 79(R) - 2005 Phone: (512) 463-1623
Appointment Date: 1/27/2005 Room: EXT E2.136

Chair:Rep. Anna Mowery
Vice Chair:Rep. Linda Harper-Brown
Budget & Oversight Chair:Rep. Joseph Pickett
Members:Rep. Roy Blake, Jr.
Rep. Robert "Robby" Cook
Rep. Juan M Escobar
Rep. David Leibowitz
Rep. Sid Miller
Rep. Rob Orr

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings