This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on State Affairs (C450) Clerk: TomBen Williams
Legislature: 79(R) - 2005 Phone: (512) 463-0814
Appointment Date: 1/27/2005 Room: EXT E2.108

Chair:Rep. David Swinford
Vice Chair:Rep. Sid Miller
Budget & Oversight Chair:Rep. Dan Gattis
Members:Rep. Byron Cook
Rep. Jessica Farrar
Rep. Jim Keffer
Rep. Trey Martinez Fischer
Rep. Mike Villarreal
Rep. Martha Wong

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings