This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Senate Committee on Administration (C500) Clerk: Tara Rejino
Legislature: 79(R) - 2005 Phone: (512) 463-0350
Appointment Date: 1/28/2005 Room: EXT E1.714

Chair:Sen. Kim Brimer
Vice Chair:Sen. Gonzalo Barrientos
Members:Sen. Kel Seliger
Sen. Florence Shapiro
Sen. Leticia Van de Putte
Sen. Jeff Wentworth
Sen. John Whitmire

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings