This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Redistricting (C080) Clerk:
Legislature: 80(R) - 2007 Phone: (512) 463-9948
Appointment Date: 1/26/2007 Room: EXT E2.142

Chair:Rep. Joe Crabb
Vice Chair:Rep. Betty Brown
Members:Rep. Jimmie Don Aycock
Rep. Dwayne Bohac
Rep. Frank Corte, Jr.
Rep. Joe Deshotel
Rep. Kino Flores
Rep. Stephen Frost
Rep. Chuck Hopson
Rep. Jim Jackson
Rep. Phil King
Rep. Mike O'Day
Rep. John Otto
Rep. Eddie Rodriguez
Rep. Todd Smith

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings