This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Public Health (C410) Clerk: Rachael Hendrickson
Legislature: 80(R) - 2007 Phone: (512) 463-0806
Appointment Date: 1/26/2007 Room: EXT E2.1010

Chair:Rep. Jodie Laubenberg
Budget & Oversight Chair:Rep. Jim Jackson
Members:Rep. Ellen Cohen
Rep. Garnet Coleman
Rep. Veronica Gonzales
Rep. Susan King
Rep. Dora Olivo
Rep. Vicki Truitt

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings