This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on State Affairs (C450) Clerk: Allison Scott
Legislature: 80(R) - 2007 Phone: (512) 463-0814
Appointment Date: 1/26/2007 Room: EXT E2.108

Chair:Rep. David Swinford
Vice Chair:Rep. Ken Paxton
Members:Rep. Wayne Christian
Rep. Byron Cook
Rep. Jessica Farrar
Rep. Dan Flynn
Rep. Tan Parker
Rep. Marc Veasey

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings