This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Higher Education (C290) Clerk: Dustin Meador
Legislature: 81(R) - 2009 Phone: (512) 463-0782
Appointment Date: 2/12/2009 Room: EXT E2.106

Chair:Rep. Dan Branch
Vice Chair:Rep. Joaquin Castro
Members:Rep. Roberto R. Alonzo
Rep. Leo Berman
Rep. Ellen Cohen
Rep. Donna Howard
Rep. Diane Patrick
Rep. Patrick M. Rose
Rep. Van Taylor

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings