This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on State Sovereignty, Select (C460) Clerk: Tara Garcia
Legislature: 82(1) - 2011 Phone: (512) 463-0379
Appointment Date: 2/9/2011 Room: EXT E2.142

Chair:Rep. Brandon Creighton
Vice Chair:Rep. Trey Martinez Fischer
Members:Rep. Dan Branch
Rep. Drew Darby
Rep. Sid Miller
Rep. Jim Pitts
Rep. Senfronia Thompson

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings