This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Rules & Resolutions (C440) Clerk: Nicole Gilmore
Legislature: 82(R) - 2011 Phone: (512) 463-0812
Appointment Date: 1/24/2011 Room: EXT E2.138

Chair:Rep. Ruth Jones McClendon
Vice Chair:Rep. Tan Parker
Members:Rep. Joe Farias
Rep. Naomi Gonzalez
Rep. Linda Harper-Brown
Rep. Charlie F. Howard
Rep. Tracy O. King
Rep. J. M. Lozano
Rep. Charles Perry
Rep. Ralph Sheffield
Rep. Paul Workman

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings