This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Transportation (C470) Clerk: Courtney Reid
Legislature: 82(R) - 2011 Phone: (512) 463-0818
Appointment Date: 1/24/2011 Room: EXT E2.122

Chair:Rep. Larry Phillips
Vice Chair:Rep. Drew Darby
Members:Rep. Dennis Bonnen
Rep. Yvonne Davis
Rep. Allen Fletcher
Rep. Linda Harper-Brown
Rep. George Lavender
Rep. Armando Martinez
Rep. Ruth Jones McClendon
Rep. Joseph Pickett
Rep. Eddie Rodriguez

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings