This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Ways & Means (C490) Clerk: Carolyn Merchan Saegert
Legislature: 82(R) - 2011 Phone: (512) 463-0822
Appointment Date: 1/24/2011 Room: EXT E2.116

Chair:Rep. Harvey Hilderbran
Vice Chair:Rep. John Otto
Members:Rep. Wayne Christian
Rep. Gary Elkins
Rep. Naomi Gonzalez
Rep. Lanham Lyne
Rep. Trey Martinez Fischer
Rep. Jim Murphy
Rep. Allan Ritter
Rep. Mike Villarreal
Rep. Beverly Woolley

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings