This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

House Committee on Redistricting, Select (C085) Clerk:
Legislature: 83(1) - 2013 Phone: (512) 463-9948
Appointment Date: 5/28/2013 Room: EXT E2.142

Chair:Rep. Drew Darby
Vice Chair:Rep. Yvonne Davis
Members:Rep. Travis Clardy
Rep. Joe Deshotel
Rep. Larry Gonzales
Rep. Linda Harper-Brown
Rep. Dan Huberty
Rep. Todd Hunter
Rep. Jim Keffer
Rep. Trey Martinez Fischer
Rep. Geanie Morrison
Rep. René Oliveira
Rep. Rob Orr
Rep. Joseph Pickett
Rep. Walter "Four" Price
Rep. Richard Peña Raymond
Rep. Senfronia Thompson
Rep. Jason Villalba

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings