This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Senate Committee on Agriculture, Rural Affairs & Homeland Security (C505) Clerk: Gretchen Grigsby
Legislature: 83(1) - 2013 Phone: (512) 463-0340
Appointment Date: 1/9/2013 Room: SHB 455

Chair:Sen. Craig Estes
Vice Chair:Sen. Carlos Uresti
Members:Sen. Juan Hinojosa
Sen. Charles Schwertner

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings