This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Joint Committee on Judicial Selection (C870) Clerk:
Legislature: 83(3) - 2013 Phone:
Appointment Date: 6/14/2013 Room:

Cochair:Sen. Joan Huffman
Cochair:Rep. Tryon D. Lewis
Members:Rep. Nicole Collier
Rep. Brandon Creighton
Sen. Kelly Hancock
Rep. Abel Herrero
Rep. Geanie Morrison
Rep. Justin Rodriguez
Rep. Kenneth Sheets
Sen. Carlos Uresti
Sen. Royce West
Sen. John Whitmire

  View Membership History