This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Senate Committee on Jurisprudence (C550) Clerk: Tiffany White
Legislature: 83(3) - 2013 Phone: (512) 463-0395
Appointment Date: 1/9/2013 Room: SHB 350

Chair:Sen. Royce West
Vice Chair:Sen. José R. Rodríguez
Members:Sen. Donna Campbell
Sen. John Carona
Sen. Sylvia Garcia
Sen. Kelly Hancock
Sen. Ken Paxton

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings