This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Senate Committee on Nominations (C572) Clerk: Robert Haley
Legislature: 83(3) - 2013 Phone: (512) 463-2084
Appointment Date: 1/9/2013 Room: EXT E1.716

Vice Chair:Sen. Donna Campbell
Members:Sen. John Carona
Sen. Troy Fraser
Sen. Sylvia Garcia
Sen. Jane Nelson
Sen. Kirk Watson

  View Membership History
Bills In/Out of Committee | Meetings